And so I don’t have favorites.

I love acting more than the actors. I love the sport more than the players or teams. I love the stories more than the protagonists. I love the taste and never a particular food item. I love the overall song’s composition more than the one who’s singing it. I even love the feeling I get when I am with friends more than the friends themselves.

I have no idea how people categorize things into favorites and semi-favorites. Lately, I do have some favorite people, but calling them just ‘favorite’ is too big an understatement. Ok, so am I confused between people and things here? I guess yes, but don’t try to find logic here. Lately, most things that are happening with me are beyond logic and rationality. <End of Post> Go, list your favorites in comments!

3 thoughts on “And so I don’t have favorites.

  1. Hey, this post was about a year ago… so how come you know that “Lately, most things that are happening with me are beyond logic and rationality.”…. Is it your farsight, or your ability to foresee the future, or a mere co incidence, that you know that you would end up in this wierd bunch of people, that is supposed to be your ‘Team’……..

    I think you should give this a thought as well, and frame your next post.. 😉

Do take a moment to comment.

