Being Free

I have no idea why am I writing this post.
I have thoughts on mind that I rather not put in here. So enclosing some thoughts that summarize what I feel right now.

Freedom is Liberty. But it’s more of self-determination and independence.
Freedom might be lack of obligations. But it’s more of free will for inventiveness and a significant tool for unleashing our own potential.

It’s a gift some have; to experience all that there is and can be used to take off to a greater plateau. Wasting freedom is ‘being ignorantly foolish’.

A famous quote you might have heard:
Everything that is really great and inspiring is created by the individual who can labor in freedom. – Albert Einstein

If we have, what we have, its for a reason. So let’s use it well.

That’s pretty much the end of this post.

Listen this song at free will šŸ˜‰

16 thoughts on “Being Free

  1. I dont know why are you feeling bad.
    But if someone is mis using his freedom just ignore them you will be happy!!
    Ignore this comment also if you feel it is irrelevant..

  2. From where the hell do you get such marvelous songs!! It’s too good!
    All the pictures are also wonderful complementing the song. I especially liked the second one. šŸ™‚

    “I have no idea why am I writing this post.”
    My view to the above mentioned line. Just need to say, good things do not need a reason to happen. The post is really good. Short, aspiring and meaningful. šŸ˜€

  3. @Sandy: Thanks for your comment. Just wanted to mention here that yours was the 500th comment on this blog. šŸ™‚

  4. @Sahithi: I typed the that line and marveled seconds later that how good it sounded. šŸ™‚

    @Enigma: Thanks. Your comment is always inspires me to write more.

  5. Ankita, this is the first time I’m visiting your blog. And I’m liking it šŸ™‚
    I’m not sure what kind of freedom do you mean here. But I think somewhere it implies the freedom of one’s thought. Its amazing what we can achieve when we let our creativity to fly free of all constraints!

  6. 500th comment , wow!!

    I love numbers and a special number! so I will be waiting to post the 1000th comment soon šŸ™‚

    And, you found me I thought of mentioning it , but forgot!!

    I mean I used to put my name as Raj !!

  7. @Alfy: I know it’s been long since I wrote something here. šŸ˜¦

    But don’t count the days šŸ˜›

Do take a moment to comment.

