My first friend.

Everything that happens for the “first time” is locked somewhere in the heart and nothing can replace that.

And if it’s your first friend, (even if you don’t mention it often) that is something very very close to you.

I left that city at the age of 4 or 5 and…
In past 12 years we had completely lost touch.

Now, we’ve again got in touch.

She had this photo framed on her desk from so many years…and I never knew.

It brings back so many memories..

shalmali-ankita

I AND MY FIRST FRIEND.

P.S : I know it won’t be difficult for you to know which one is me. πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “My first friend.

  1. I know ,
    Shalmali is your younger sister, not only a special friend.She was (is) very close to you in your heart.

  2. Check out the slight “resemblance” between my profile pic on the right hand side and my kid-hood photo. πŸ˜›
    I noticed it just now! πŸ™‚

  3. u will always remain my best frnd dear….forever and ever and ever and ever and ever……………….. πŸ™‚

    (i have 2 more… but this is the best one….)

Do take a moment to comment.

