To become wind :D

My love for Japanese has been for long. And whenever I am down, I listen to Japanese songs and almost instantly I start feeling nice. 😛

The voice of Tsuji Ayano is soothing. Her song Kaze ni Naru (translates as : to become wind) from the movie “The Cat Returns” is one of my all time favorites.

Here is the original video.



Ahem! I know the japanese lyrics (which are great) won’t make any sense to you. Still you can enjoy the background visuals and the music.

One thought on “To become wind :D

  1. I’ve already heard the song many times. You know it feels really good to hear those songs when you’re down. And about the video, it suits the song perfectly. the other one (you know which one) also does.

Do take a moment to comment.

